Hidden Gems – Britain’s Tea Rooms and Cake shops…

I need your help….

One of my ‘Things to Achieve’ is to do a mini-tour of British Tea Rooms and Cake Shops, and I need suggestions on places to go.

(https://whispersweetnothing.wordpress.com/2011/06/08/inspired-by-cupcakesandcashmere-com/)

So if you know of any Tea Rooms or Cake Shops in the following counties that you think I should visit, please let me know by posting a comment…

  • Hampshire
  • Cornwall
  • Suffolk
  • Norfolk

A random selection you might say, but I know that at some point in the next three months I will be in one of these counties.

I’d love to know if you know of a hidden away, little gem of a place, the more unique and independent the better.

It’s all part of a wider project that I’ll tell you about in due course, it’s something I’ve wanted to do for a while…

June 9, 2011. Cake, Cake Shop, Tea Rooms, Things to achieve....

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

